💉I guess the most important thing that happened this week was we got our flu shot. While, at the same time, having to reschedule our covid shot because we were 11 days too early, and they refused us. I’m still angry at the time and money wasted. Our shots are now rebooked for Monday, 23nd.

🌧️ September’s beautiful weather didn’t carry through to this month, and other than a couple of days at the start of October, it’s pretty much been overcast and or drizzle every day since. At least it hasn’t snowed yet, though we all know that’s coming (soon.)

🥮 Added a new recipe for Banana Bread over on my food blog for those who are interested.

Watching:

  • 🍿 This week's movie was Shang-Chi and the legends of the Ten Rings (Disney +) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 📺 We also started watching Lessons in Chemistry (Apple +) and watched episodes 1 & 2 and ... well, I'm undecided as to weather I'm all in or not. Will see what unfolds in the next episode. ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Meanwhile, not a lot else happening right now. I'm still tinkering with other projects, and wondering which book to read next of the 53 sat on the coffee table eying me with distain.