Weekly Highlights of September 18-24:

💉Me and mine booked our triple vaccine date for October, and will get the flu, COVID and RVS shots all at once. At least, that’s the plan. Shame we couldn’t have gone earlier since I was sick most of last week with what we think was my first dose of the Rona! Though, of course, the tests I took were inconclusive. So much for at home testing. Maybe I just had a bad head cold, who knows.

☀️ The weather throughout September has been spectacular, so far. While cool in the mornings, we’ve had mostly sunny days and balmy warm afternoons, with clear brilliant blue skies. Today is the first day it’s been blustery with a few white puffy Simpson’s cloud scudding across the sky. Perfect really.

📸 I’ve been participating in the micro.blog September photo challenge, though missed a week because I was ill,  if you’d like to look at the photos I did post, check out this link!

📺 Watching:

  • Perception (Disney+) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Foundation (Apple+) ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Invasion (Apple+) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • The Chelsea Detective (Acorn TV) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Ahsoka (Disney+) ⭐️⭐️ p.s. Thrawn the blue boy was the funniest thing ever!
🎧 Listening To:
  • Manic by Halsey
  • These Are The Days by Jann Arden
  • Use Me by Pvris
  • Folklore by Taylor Swift
Creating:
  • I'm thinking of creating a website to feature the city where I live, and call it Ma Belle Ville (My Beautiful City). But can't decide on whether to do it as a sub of my main website, or buy a new domain name.