Last night saw us watch the last episode of She Hulk on Disney+ and, well, after laughing our way through the season to that point, the last episode was …

Disappointing? A bit of a let down? I can’t decide how I felt about it. It was definitely out of left field and, to be honest, a little annoying. Irritating even. Would they have had the Hulk doing this? No, I doubt it.

Moving quickly on, given we had time left in the evening and, in an effort I think to get rid of the bitter taste in our mouth (thoughts?) we took in the first couple of Wanda Vision episodes … and, by the end of episode one were left a little confused. Had we inadvertently wandered into the wrong show? Was the whole thing going to be some weird shit-ass deconstructed black and white 60s sitcom?

I guess only time and a few more episodes will tell. Not sure this one is for me, but I’ll give it a chance to show me I’m wrong.