Bonjour tout la monde, this week’s topic for Top Ten Tuesday is to list the Books I’ve Recommended The Most. Which is really difficult because, to be honest, there have been many books over the years and, really? I haven’t got a clue which ones I’ve recommended the most. So, today, I’m simply going to list 10 books I recommend reading because I enjoyed reading them.

  • All The Queen's Men by SJ Bennett
  • A Grave Talent by Laurie R. King
  • Blood On The Tracks by Barbara Nickless
  • Deep Down Dead by Steph Broadribb
  • Dial A For Aunties by Jesse Q. Sutanto
  • The Dime by Kathleen Kent
  • The Dry by Jane Harper
  • How The Light Get's In by Louise Penny
  • The Last Thing He Told Me by Laura Dave
  • The Silenced by Anders de la Motte
These are some of the best authors I've read, and more, most of these titles are the start of excellent series. Anyway, I hope you find a book listed here that takes your fancy, enjoy.

And you, what books would you recommend?