πŸ€·β€β™€οΈ Some days everything goes right and somedays, everything goes wrong. Guess what kind of a day I’m having today? I tried to commission a new avatar from @andycarolan but somehow managed to break his Ko-fi page in the process … this ability is not unique to me, my sister does this regularly too!

🌸 It’s been a boring, cold, wet week of staying mostly inside due to the weather (rain, drizzle) and particulate from forest fires (144 of them) burning in the province. So no follow up visit to the botanical gardens, so we’ve probably missed the end of the peonies, which is annoying as hell.

πŸ‘± Looking forward to getting my hair cut tomorrow as my fringe is now flopping mercilessly into my eyes at every opportunity. That and the static means I spend most days looking like a dandelion, a single puff of wind and … my brains will blow away forever!

So, how’s your week going?